Chocolate banana cake

DSC00831

Omg, I found a cake that everybody loves! I made 3 times in the last couple of weeks and everybody loved it.
I recently discovered that chocolate and bananas are best friends in taste, silly me! In my defense I started eating bananas since last year, I always disliked them as a kid but loved the smell!
So, when i was searching vegan recipes for my brother that contained chocolate and bananas I found this recipe and was ecstatic!
My beautiful cake, is so beautiful! I can’t even describe the awesomeness I felt when everybody tasted it!
Bring it to dinner parties, for a guarantee success!
This a picture of the cake before the ganache!
DSC00827
An here is after!
DSC00828
Look how shinny my cake is!
DSC00829

Leave a Reply

