Cannoli Tart

IMAG0386

As always, my inspiration for this desert i made for my family is based on tv shows ! I simply can’t recall which one! Or maybe I search for it after watching a youtube video about Italians or something!
I don’t like to fry things, i prefer baking them. Not because of it’s healthier version, but because i don’t like for the rest of the house to smell oily … So i got this recipe from here and i loved it!
At first, i thought it was going to be like a cheesecake but beware! The taste of cinnamon is magnificent and super important to tell apart that this is not a cheesecake! I will try one day the original recipe and then I will be able to let you know my preference.
IMAG0387

Leave a Reply

