Slow cooker

IMAG0409My new kitchen toy is finally here! I busted the balls of my husband till I got one but boy, I did! Unfortunately, I couldn’t get crock pot but a slow cooker from Kenwood. The only thing available to our part of the continent! But, oh, I’m happy! I still haven’t found the life changing effect that all other housewives have found, maybe because I don’t work so, I have all day to cook something. So far I have tried, a soup, a pulled pork and today I tried a bbq turkey to go along with my beautiful pretzel buns! See for yourself!
IMAG0410
and my buns of course!
IMAG0412

Leave a Reply

