It’s being a while…

I just noticed that while I’ m cooking non stop, I haven’t written in a while. Perhaps is the lack of photos and the serious mistakes I keep making. Like last night, I was making some chocolate tartlets and I forgot to cook the cream so I had the tart shells with chocolate cream that had 5 raw eggs in and I thought I was done! It was 2 and a half in the morning, sure but it was until this morning that I understood my mistake. I keep making recipes wrong, recipes that I have previously made perfectly and now, puf!
I think I may have lost my will to create through baking. It will come back, it’s just a phase I’m in probably, a little blue and so.
I promise, I will come back with a vengeance!

Leave a Reply

