Switzerland!!!

I returned 2 days ago from my first trip to central Europe, I went with my brother to visit my sister! I felt like a child with money! We visited Germany and Austria as well!
For someone on a diet, I sure bought a lot of candy! Somethings that i knew and loved and haven’t had for a while and some new yummies!
This is what they gave us in the airplane!
IMAG0696
IMAG0697
Then I ate Currywurst in Germany, very tasty!
IMAG0642
And this is what I brought home!
IMAG0693
Very nice country, very expensive, especially if you are unemployed like me! And finally, very cold!

Leave a Reply

